о нас

НЕ ПРОСТО
ПОСУДА Создатель лучшей жизни

43adaa5e

Dinsen Impex Corp фокусируется на постоянном совершенствовании и инновациях в разработке, технической и производственной части чугунной посуды. Между тем мы также предоставляем OEM, ODM и другие услуги.

Наш завод сертифицирован по ISO9001: 2015 и BSCI и оснащен линиями литья DISA-matic и линиями предсезонного производства, линиями эмалирования и полными испытательными приборами. Благодаря современным производственным мощностям, идеальным средствам защиты окружающей среды, стандартизированным производственным процессам, профессиональным техническим специалистам и полной системе тестирования наши чугунные плиты были быстро экспортированы в более чем 20 стран и регионов, таких как Германия, Великобритания, Франция, США и т. Д. и мы наладили долгосрочное стратегическое сотрудничество с нашими клиентами. Компания Dinsen продолжит свою миссию по улучшению качества жизни людей, работая рука об руку с нашими клиентами и коллегами в стране и за рубежом, чтобы разрабатывать и продавать более совершенные, более профессиональные, более экологически чистые печи для литья эмали.

Ингредиенты для приготовления пищи и чугунная сковорода на старом деревянном столе.  Еда фон с копией пространства.  Вид сверху

Выбери нас

Мы также предлагаем большие преимущества всем нашим клиентам, как новым, так и вернувшимся. Не стесняйтесь проверить другие причины, по которым вы стали нашим клиентом и получить беспроблемный опыт покупок.

ВИЗИТ КЛИЕНТА Новости

  • As a professional supplier of drainage solutions in China, Dingchang wishes everyone a healthy Dragon Boat Festival

    We have just passed the Dragon Boat Festival, the traditional Chinese cultural festival, the Dragon Boat Festival, also known as the Dragon Boat Festival, the Dragon Boat Festival, and the Tianzhong Festival. It originated from the worship of natural celestial phenomena and evolved from the sacr.../p>

  • Что такое голландские печи?

    Что такое голландские печи? Голландские духовые шкафы - это цилиндрические, толстые кастрюли с плотно закрывающимися крышками, которые можно использовать как на плите, так и в духовке. Конструкция из тяжелого металла или керамики обеспечивает постоянное, равномерное и разнонаправленное тепловое излучение для пищи, которая готовится внутри. С помощью ... / p>

  • На что обращать внимание при покупке лучшей голландской печи

    На что обращать внимание при покупке лучшей голландской печи При покупке голландской печи вы сначала захотите выбрать лучший размер для ваших нужд. Самые популярные внутренние размеры - от 5 до 7 литров, но вы можете найти изделия от 3 до 13 литров. Если вы склонны делать большие ... / p>

  • Вегетарианская пицца на сковороде

    Vegetarian Skillet Pizza METHOD:  1.In a small bowl, add the warm water and the active dried yeast and stir to combine. Let it sit for 10 minutes while the yeast dissolves.  2.Once dissolved, in a large bowl combine the flour, salt, sugar, oil and the dissolved yeast and.../p>

  • Что такое чугунная приправа?

    Что такое чугунная приправа? Приправа - это слой затвердевшего (полимеризованного) жира или масла, который накапливается на поверхности чугуна, чтобы защитить его и обеспечить антипригарное действие при приготовлении пищи. Просто как тот! Приправы натуральные, безопасные и полностью возобновляемые. Ваша приправа будет приходить и уходить с ... / p>

about us

NOT JUST A POT BUT A WAY OF LIFE
DINSEN The creator of a better life

43adaa5e

Dinsen Impex Corp focuses on the continuous improvement and innovation for cast iron cookware development, technical and manufacturing. Meanwhile we also provides OEM, ODM, and other services.

Our factory is approval by ISO9001:2015 & BSCI , and is equipped with DISA-matic casting lines and pre-season production lines, enamel lines, and  complete testing devices. Thanks to modern production facilities, perfect environmental protection facilities, standardized production processes, professional technicians and complete testing system, our cast iron cooker products have been rapidly exported more than 20 countries and regions, such as Germany, Britain, France and United States etc, and we have built up long-term strategic cooperation with our customers. Dinsen will keep the mission of improving the quality of human life, working hand in hand with our customers and colleagues at home and abroad, to develop and sell more advanced, more professional, more environmentally friendly enamel casting cookers.

Ingredients for cooking and cast iron skillet on an old wooden table. Food background with copy space. Top view

Choose us

We also offer great benefits to all our customers, both new & returning. Feel free to check more reasons for becoming our client and having a hassle-free buying experience.

CUSTOMER VISIT News

  • What Are Dutch Ovens?

    What Are Dutch Ovens? Dutch ovens are cylindrical, heavy gauge cooking pots with tight-fitting lids that can be used either on a range top or in the oven. The heavy metal or ceramic construction provides constant, even, and multi-directional radiant heat to the food being cooked inside. With a wi.../p>

  • What to look for when buying the best Dutch oven

    What to look for when buying the best Dutch oven When shopping for a Dutch oven, you’ll first want to consider the best size for your needs. The most popular interior sizes are between 5 and 7 quarts, but you can find products as small as 3 quarts or as large as 13. If you tend to make larg.../p>

  • Vegetarian Skillet Pizza

    Vegetarian Skillet Pizza METHOD:  1.In a small bowl, add the warm water and the active dried yeast and stir to combine. Let it sit for 10 minutes while the yeast dissolves.  2.Once dissolved, in a large bowl combine the flour, salt, sugar, oil and the dissolved yeast and.../p>

  • What is Cast Iron Seasoning?

    What is Cast Iron Seasoning? Seasoning is a layer of hardened (polymerized) fat or oil that is baked on to the surface of your cast iron to protect it and ensure non-stick cooking performance. Simple as that! Seasoning is natural, safe and completely renewable. Your seasoning will come and go wi.../p>

  • How to Clean Cast Iron Cookware

    Follow these best practices for cast iron cleaning to keep your cast iron cooking for generations. Cleaning cast iron is easy. In our opinion, hot water, a rag or sturdy paper towel, and a little elbow grease are all your cast iron needs. Stay away from scouring pads, steel wool and abrasive cle.../p>