关于我们

NOT JUST A POT BUT A WAY OF LIFE
必由之路DINSEN创造美好生活的创造者

43adaa5e

Dinsen Impex Corp致力于铸铁炊具开发,技术和制造的持续改进和创新。 同时,我们还提供OEM,ODM等服务。

我厂已通过ISO9001:2015&BSCI认证,并配备了DISA-matic铸造生产线和季前生产线,搪瓷生产线以及完整的测试设备。 得益于现代化的生产设施,完善的环保设施,规范的生产流程,专业的技术人员和完善的测试系统,我们的铸铁炊具产品已迅速出口到德国,英国,法国和美国等20多个国家和地区,我们已经与客户建立了长期的战略合作关系。 鼎森将继续秉承改善人类生活质量的使命,与国内外客户和同事携手合作,开发和销售更先进,更专业,更环保的搪瓷锅具。

烹调的成份和在一张老木桌上的生铁长柄浅锅。 与拷贝空间的食物背景。 顶视图

选择我们

我们还为所有新老客户提供巨大利益。 随时检查更多成为我们的客户和拥有无忧购买经验的原因。

客户访问新闻

  • As a professional supplier of drainage solutions in China, Dingchang wishes everyone a healthy Dragon Boat Festival

    We have just passed the Dragon Boat Festival, the traditional Chinese cultural festival, the Dragon Boat Festival, also known as the Dragon Boat Festival, the Dragon Boat Festival, and the Tianzhong Festival. It originated from the worship of natural celestial phenomena and evolved from the sacr.../p>

  • 什么是荷兰烤箱?

    什么是荷兰烤箱? 荷兰烤箱是圆柱形的重型炊具,带有紧紧的盖子,可以在炉灶顶部或烤箱中使用。 重金属或陶瓷结构为内部烹饪的食物提供恒定,均匀和多方向的辐射热。 带有无线... / p>

  • 购买最好的荷兰烤箱时要寻找的东西

    购买最好的荷兰烤箱时要寻找的东西购买荷兰烤箱时,您首先要考虑最适合自己的尺寸。 最受欢迎的内部尺寸在5到7夸脱之间,但是您可以找到小到3夸脱或大到13夸脱的产品。

  • 素食煎锅披萨

    Vegetarian Skillet Pizza METHOD:  1.In a small bowl, add the warm water and the active dried yeast and stir to combine. Let it sit for 10 minutes while the yeast dissolves.  2.Once dissolved, in a large bowl combine the flour, salt, sugar, oil and the dissolved yeast and.../p>

  • 什么是铸铁调味料?

    什么是铸铁调味料? 调味料是一层硬化的(聚合的)脂肪或油,可烘烤到铸铁的表面以保护调味料并确保不粘烹饪性能。 就那么简单! 调味料是天然,安全且完全可再生的。 您的调味料会来回混合... / p>

about us

NOT JUST A POT BUT A WAY OF LIFE
DINSEN The creator of a better life

43adaa5e

Dinsen Impex Corp focuses on the continuous improvement and innovation for cast iron cookware development, technical and manufacturing. Meanwhile we also provides OEM, ODM, and other services.

Our factory is approval by ISO9001:2015 & BSCI , and is equipped with DISA-matic casting lines and pre-season production lines, enamel lines, and  complete testing devices. Thanks to modern production facilities, perfect environmental protection facilities, standardized production processes, professional technicians and complete testing system, our cast iron cooker products have been rapidly exported more than 20 countries and regions, such as Germany, Britain, France and United States etc, and we have built up long-term strategic cooperation with our customers. Dinsen will keep the mission of improving the quality of human life, working hand in hand with our customers and colleagues at home and abroad, to develop and sell more advanced, more professional, more environmentally friendly enamel casting cookers.

Ingredients for cooking and cast iron skillet on an old wooden table. Food background with copy space. Top view

Choose us

We also offer great benefits to all our customers, both new & returning. Feel free to check more reasons for becoming our client and having a hassle-free buying experience.

CUSTOMER VISIT News

  • What Are Dutch Ovens?

    What Are Dutch Ovens? Dutch ovens are cylindrical, heavy gauge cooking pots with tight-fitting lids that can be used either on a range top or in the oven. The heavy metal or ceramic construction provides constant, even, and multi-directional radiant heat to the food being cooked inside. With a wi.../p>

  • What to look for when buying the best Dutch oven

    What to look for when buying the best Dutch oven When shopping for a Dutch oven, you’ll first want to consider the best size for your needs. The most popular interior sizes are between 5 and 7 quarts, but you can find products as small as 3 quarts or as large as 13. If you tend to make larg.../p>

  • Vegetarian Skillet Pizza

    Vegetarian Skillet Pizza METHOD:  1.In a small bowl, add the warm water and the active dried yeast and stir to combine. Let it sit for 10 minutes while the yeast dissolves.  2.Once dissolved, in a large bowl combine the flour, salt, sugar, oil and the dissolved yeast and.../p>

  • What is Cast Iron Seasoning?

    What is Cast Iron Seasoning? Seasoning is a layer of hardened (polymerized) fat or oil that is baked on to the surface of your cast iron to protect it and ensure non-stick cooking performance. Simple as that! Seasoning is natural, safe and completely renewable. Your seasoning will come and go wi.../p>

  • How to Clean Cast Iron Cookware

    Follow these best practices for cast iron cleaning to keep your cast iron cooking for generations. Cleaning cast iron is easy. In our opinion, hot water, a rag or sturdy paper towel, and a little elbow grease are all your cast iron needs. Stay away from scouring pads, steel wool and abrasive cle.../p>